Badger Battalion Cadre

UW-Madison

Stanley Johnson IV

Credentials: Lieutenant Colonel, Infantry

Position title: Professor of Military Science

Email: johnsoniv@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-9574

Bryce Guttridge-De La Cruz

Credentials: Master Sergeant, U.S. Army

Position title: Senior Military Science Instructor

Email: guttridgedel@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-3248

Michael Centola

Credentials: Major, Field Artillery

Position title: Associate Professor of Military Science / Executive Officer

Email: centola@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-1002

Benjamin Pankow

Credentials: Major, Special Forces

Position title: Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: bpankow@wisc.edu

Phone: 920-979-9437

Andrew Wolfe

Credentials: Master Sergeant, U.S. Army

Position title: Military Science Instructor

Email: amwolfe4@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-5120

Rickey Levens Jr.

Credentials: Sergeant First Class

Position title: Military Science Instructor

Email: rlevens@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-1161

Asher Jackson

Position title: Senior Military Science Instructor

Email: asher.jackson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-5120

Staff

Neva Gruner

Position title: Supply Technician

Email: ngruner@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-6559

Anna DeLong

Position title: Administrative Specialist

Email: adelong2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3411

Craig Giese

Position title: Human Resouces Assistant

Email: crgiese@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-0758

UW-Whitewater

Justin Hofmann

Credentials: Captain, Logistics

Position title: Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: hofmannj@uww.edu

Phone: 262-472-5250

Matthew Sullivan

Credentials: Sergeant First Class

Email: sullivmd@uww.edu

Phone: 262-472-1727