Badger Battalion Cadre

UW-Madison

Stanley Johnson IV

Credentials: Lieutenant Colonel, U.S. Army

Position title: Professor of Military Science

Email: johnsoniv@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-9574

Jeffery Campbell

Credentials: Master Sergeant, U.S. Army

Position title: Senior Military Science Instructor

Email: jlcampbell3@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-3248

Michael Centola

Credentials: Major, U.S. Army

Position title: Assistant Professor of Military Science / Executive Officer

Email: centola@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-1002

Benjamin Pankow

Credentials: Major, U.S. Army

Position title: Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: bpankow@wisc.edu

Phone: 920-979-9437

James Morsch

Credentials: Captain, U.S. Army

Position title: Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: jmorsch@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-5120

Shannaya Davenport

Credentials: Captain, U.S. Army

Position title: Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: skdavenport@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-1515

Andrew Wolfe

Credentials: Master Sergeant, U.S. Army

Position title: Military Science Instructor

Email: amwolfe4@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-5120

Staff

Dale Engelhardt

Position title: Human Resources Technician

Email: engelhardt@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-5909

Neva Gruner

Position title: Supply Technician

Email: ngruner@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-6559

Anna DeLong

Position title: Administrative Specialist

Email: adelong2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3411

Kelly Mueller

Position title: Human Resources Assistant

Email: kamueller6@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-0758

Joshua Beyerl

Position title: Scholarship & Enrollment Officer

Email: jjbeyerl@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-9758

UW-Whitewater

Craig Giese

Credentials: Major, U.S. Army

Position title: Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: craig.r.giese.mil@army.mil

Phone: 262-710-0460

Christopher Mueller

Credentials: Sergeant First Class, U.S. Army

Position title: Military Science Instructor

Email: christopher.j.mueller8.mil@army.mil

Phone: 262-472-1727

Corrie Selby

Credentials: Sergeant First Class, U.S. Army

Position title: Military Science Instructor/ National Guard Liaison

Email: corrie.l.selby.mil@army.mil

Phone: 262-745-5356