University of Wisconsin–Madison

Badger Battalion Cadre

Cheney, Scott B

LTC, Professor of Military Science

scott.b.cheney.mil@mail.mil

(608) 262-9574

Gear, Nathan

SFC, Military Science Instructor, National Guard and SMP Recruiter

ngear@wisc.edu

(608) 345-6539

Patterson, Scott

MSG, Senior Military Science Instructor

scott.a.patterson.mil@mail.mil

608-265-3248

Schultz, Eric

CPT, Assistant Professor of Military Science

eschultz7@wisc.edu

Administration

Beyerl, Joshua

Scholarship & Admissions Officer

jjbeyerl@wisc.edu

(608) 262-9758

Dean, April

SFC, Human Resources NCO

april.l.dean6.mil@mail.mil

(608) 262-5909

Engelhardt, Dale

Cadet Administration

engelhardt@wisc.edu

(608) 262-5909

Greene, Kelly

Logistics Technician

kagreene@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6559

Grimm, Sandra

University Secretary, UW Madison

srgrimm@wisc.edu

(608) 262-3411