Badger Battalion Cadre

  • LTC Katie Blue

    Blue, Katie J.

    LTC, Professor of Military Science

    katie.j.blue2.mil@mail.mil
    (608) 262-9574

  • Claycomb , Simon H.

    CPT, Assistant Professor of Military Science

    simon.h.claycomb.mil@mail.mil
    (608) 262-5120

  • Myers, Mathew J.

    CPT, Assistant Professor of Military Science

    matthew.j.myers32.mil@mail.mil

  • MSG Wheat

    Wheat, Travis N.

    MSG, Senior Military Science Instructor

    travis.n.wheat.mil@mail.mil
    (608) 265-3248

  • SFC Amy Jensen

    Jensen, Amy L.

    SFC, National Guard and SMP Recruiter

    amy.l.jensen.mil@mail.mil
    (608) 260-0305

  • SFC Leon Carr

    Carr, Leon F.

    SFC, Training and Operations NCO

    lcarr4@wisc.edu

  • Mr. Derrek Schultheiss

    Schultheiss, Derrek

    Senior Military Science Instructor, Maranantha Baptist Bible University

    derrek.schultheiss@mbu.edu
    (414) 852-8825

Administration

Name Position Email Phone
Joshua Beyerl Scholarship & Admissions Officer jjbeyerl@wisc.edu (608) 262-9758
Dale Engelhardt Cadet Administration engelhardt@wisc.edu (608) 262-5909
Kristen Floyd Human Resources Technician floyd2@wisc.edu (608) 262-5909
Kelly Greene Logistics Technician kagreene@wisc.edu (608) 262-6559
Sandra Grimm University Secretary, UW Madison srgrimm@wisc.edu (608) 262-3411